Name Office Email
Aralere,
Tejas
Graduate Student
Area: Ancient Science; Cognitive Classics; History of Sanskrit and Classical Philology
HSSB 4061
tsaralere@umail.ucsb.edu
Begin,
Anne
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
anne_begin@umail.ucsb.edu
Carrete,
Andres
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
aacarrete@umail.ucsb.edu
Castle,
Rick
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
rcastle@umail.ucsb.edu
Erdman,
Christopher
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
cse00@umail.ucsb.edu
Faccani,
Olga
Graduate Student
Area: Ancient Greek theater, trauma studies, performance studies, intersections of Classics and civic engagement, carceral pedagogy
HSSB 4059
ofaccani@umail.ucsb.edu
Hibberd,
Roderick
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
roderick@ucsb.edu
Jaqua,
Kirsten
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
kirstenjaqua@umail.ucsb.edu
Leventi,
Maria
Graduate Student
Area: Augustan poetry; epic poetry; narratology; temporality and knowledge
HSSB 4063
T 3.30-5.30 pm; Th 9.30-10.30 am
marialeventi@umail.ucsb.edu
Martin,
Carissa
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
carissa_martin@ucsb.edu
Miller,
Grace
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
gracemiller@ucsb.edu
Nelson,
Nicholas
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
nicholasnelson@ucsb.edu
Nesbit,
Dylan
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
dmnesbit@umail.ucsb.edu
Parison,
Adam
Graduate Student
HSSB 4058
aparison@umail.ucsb.edu
Roalsvig,
Em
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
eroalsvig@ucsb.edu
Schoinoplokaki,
Emmanuela
Graduate Student
Area: ancient Greek drama; reception of classical antiquity; migration; alterity; politics of representability
HSSB 4060
M/W 12:00 - 1:00pm (zoom link on GS)
schoinoplokaki@umail.ucsb.edu
Seet,
Allene
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
aseet@umail.ucsb.edu
Trikoulis,
Lexi
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
ptrikoulis@umail.ucsb.edu
Vega,
Julio
Graduate Student
HSSB 4060
jcvega@umail.ucsb.edu