Name Office Email
Byrne,
Kaine
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
kaineb@ucsb.edu
Castle,
Rick
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
rcastle@umail.ucsb.edu
Chappell,
Carissa
Graduate Student
Area: Ancient Fiction, Tragedy, Queer Theory, Disability Studies, Narratology
HSSB 4060
carissachappell@ucsb.edu
Erdman,
Christopher
Graduate Student
Area: Roman Republican history; Roman imperialism; Latin & Greek epigraphy; Roman law; Chinese-Mediterranean comparative history
HSSB 4062
cse00@ucsb.edu
Hayes,
Nya

nya@ucsb.edu
Hibberd,
Roderick
Graduate Student
Area: Greek tragedy, ecocriticism, political ecology, postcolonial literary theory, Lucan
HSSB 4061
roderick@ucsb.edu
Hudson,
Emily
HSSB 4060
ehudson@ucsb.edu
Kamperis,
Harry
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
ckamperis@ucsb.edu
Miller,
Grace
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
gracemiller@ucsb.edu
Nelson,
Nicholas
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
nicholasnelson@ucsb.edu
Nesbit,
Dylan
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
dmnesbit@umail.ucsb.edu
Roalsvig,
Cypris
Graduate Student
Area: Latin poetry; Queer/Trans Theory; Classical Reception; Greco-Roman Drama; Performance Studies; Embodied/Cognitive Narratology
HSSB 4059
eroalsvig@ucsb.edu
Schoinoplokaki,
Emmanuela
Graduate Student
Area: Greco-Roman Drama; Migration; Alterity; Political Theory; Performance Studies; Ancient World Reception Studies
HSSB 4061
schoinoplokaki@ucsb.edu
Seet,
Allene
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
aseet@umail.ucsb.edu