Name Office Email
Aralere,
Tejas
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
tsaralere@umail.ucsb.edu
Begin,
Anne
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
anne_begin@umail.ucsb.edu
Carrete,
Andres
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
aacarrete@umail.ucsb.edu
Castle,
Rick
Graduate Student
HSSB 4061
rcastle@umail.ucsb.edu
Erdman,
Christopher
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
cse00@umail.ucsb.edu
Faccani,
Olga
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
ofaccani@umail.ucsb.edu
Hibberd,
Roderick
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
roderick@ucsb.edu
Jaqua,
Kirsten
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
kirstenjaqua@umail.ucsb.edu
Leventi,
Maria
Graduate Student
HSSB 4063
marialeventi@umail.ucsb.edu
Martin,
Carissa
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
carissa_martin@ucsb.edu
Miller,
Grace
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
gracemiller@ucsb.edu
Nelson,
Nicholas
Graduate Student
HSSB 4043
nicholasnelson@ucsb.edu
Nesbit,
Dylan
Graduate Student
HSSB 4059
dmnesbit@umail.ucsb.edu
Parison,
Adam
Graduate Student
HSSB 4058
aparison@umail.ucsb.edu
Roalsvig,
Emma
Graduate Student

eroalsvig@ucsb.edu
Schoinoplokaki,
Emmanuela
Graduate Student
HSSB 4060
Meeting by appointment (temporarily on zoom)
schoinoplokaki@umail.ucsb.edu
Seet,
Allene
Graduate Student
HSSB 4062
aseet@umail.ucsb.edu
Smith,
Joshua
Graduate Student
HSSB 4058
joshuasmith@umail.ucsb.edu
Trikoulis,
Lexi
Graduate Student

ptrikoulis@umail.ucsb.edu
Vega,
Julio
Graduate Student
HSSB 4060
jcvega@umail.ucsb.edu