Name Office Email
Capettini, Emilio
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4053
R 3:30-5:00pm; F 10-11am; or by appointment
ecapettini@classics.ucsb.edu
Dunn, Francis
Professor
HSSB 4050
Mondays 3-5 pm or by appointment
fdunn@classics.ucsb.edu
Dutsch, Dorota
Associate Professor
HSSB 4055
T/R, 10:00-11:30am
ddutsch@classics.ucsb.edu
Erickson, Brice
Professor
HSSB 4057
T 12:30-1:30, W 5:00-6:00
berickson@classics.ucsb.edu
Gallucci, Ralph
Continuing Lecturer
HSSB 4047
Tuesday 2-3:45pm
gallucci@classics.ucsb.edu
Lindheim, Sara
Associate Professor
HSSB 4054
M 11-12, W 1-2, or by appointment
lindheim@classics.ucsb.edu
MacLean, Rose
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4049
M 11:00-12:00 and F 11:00-12:00
maclean@classics.ucsb.edu
Morales, Helen
Professor
HSSB 4056
hmorales@classics.ucsb.edu
Morstein-Marx, Robert
Professor
HSSB 4052
no office hours Fall 2018
morstein@classics.ucsb.edu
Segal, Noah
Lecturer
Area: Roman History & Latin Literature
HSSB 4048
Tuesday 10-12, Wednesday 10-11
segal@umail.ucsb.edu
Shilo, Amit
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4051
W/F 10-11am
amitshilo@classics.ucsb.edu