Name Office Email
Capettini, Emilio
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4053
By appointment
ecapettini@classics.ucsb.edu
Dunn, Francis
Professor
Area: Greek tragedy
HSSB 4050
fdunn@classics.ucsb.edu
Dutsch, Dorota
Associate Professor / Department Chair
HSSB 4055
T/R, 10:00-11:30am
ddutsch@classics.ucsb.edu
Erickson, Brice
Professor
HSSB 4057
T 12:30-1:30, W 5:00-6:00
berickson@classics.ucsb.edu
Gallucci, Ralph
Continuing Lecturer
HSSB 4047
MW 12-1pm
gallucci@classics.ucsb.edu
Lindheim, Sara
Associate Professor
HSSB 4054
or by appointment
lindheim@classics.ucsb.edu
MacLean, Rose
Associate Professor
HSSB 4049
W 3:30-4:30 (Zoom); in person by appointment
maclean@classics.ucsb.edu
Morales, Helen
Professor
HSSB 4056
hmorales@classics.ucsb.edu
Morstein-Marx, Robert
Professor
HSSB 4052
[Pls email to confirm] T10-11 F9-10
morstein@ucsb.edu
Shilo, Amit
Assistant Professor
HSSB 4051
On Sabbatical Fall 2022
amitshilo@classics.ucsb.edu