Name Office Email
Rebeca Adam


radam@hfa.ucsb.edu
Tony Chabolla
Technical Support Specialist
HSSB 4044
8 AM - 12 PM, 1 PM - 5 PM
hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu
Jessica Cottrell


jcottrell@hfa.ucsb.edu
Willa Goldberg
Program Assistant
HSSB 4001
M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm
805-893-5681
wgoldberg@hfa.ucsb.edu
Natalie Juarez
Academic Personnel Coordinator
HSSB 4001
M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm & 12:30pm - 4:30pm
nmjuarez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Ryan Kelley
Academic Personnel & Finance Manager


ryankelley@hfa.ucsb.edu
Amanda Maffett


amandamaffett@hfa.ucsb.edu
Danielle Nagy


dnagy@hfa.ucsb.edu
Heather Nguyen
HASC IT Student Assistant


hasc-it@hfa.ucsb.edu
Anna Roberts
Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor
HSSB 4028
M-F, 9AM-12PM & 1PM-4PM (Remote Tuesday 8-12)
aroberts@hfa.ucsb.edu